Home Page

Who's Who

Staff - 2020-21

Teaching Staff

Mrs J Egan

Head Teacher



Mrs A Collins Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs M Cruise

Reception - Butterworth Class

Mrs F Steeley

Reception - Rosen Class

Miss J Gilbert Reception - Inkpen Class

Miss H Athow

Year 1 - Tomlinson Class

Mr J Jacob

Year 1 - Mayhew Class

Ms R Maple

Year 1 - Dahl Class

Miss C Mabb

Year 2 - Donaldson Class

Miss J Hollis

Year 2 - Potter Class

Mrs A Collins

Year 2 - Jeffers Class

Miss L Webster Year 2 - Jeffers Class

Miss J Maylin

Inclusion Co-ordinator

Mrs C Fulcher

P/T Support Teacher and Family Support

Mrs C Cooper P/T Support Teacher
Mrs M Parmar P/T Support Teacher

Nursery Staff

Ms J McCarthy

Nursery Teacher and EYFS Leader

Mrs L Peacock Early Years Practitioner
Mrs S Nickless Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs F Gascoigne

Office Manager

Mrs K Holihead Administration Assistant
Mrs S Naish

School Administrator

Mrs T Croxford

Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Drummond Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Groves Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Heyes Teaching Assistant
Miss M Mountney Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Pattinson Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Praxner Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Russell Teaching Assistant
Ms M Sanders Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Stayt Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Walker Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Whitten

Teaching Assistant

Ms N Selby Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Barnes Teaching Assistant

Miss L Byrne


Mrs A Hurry


Mrs H McFarlane Playleader
Mrs L McDonald Playleader
Mrs N Niranjinan Playleader
Mr H Egan Caretaker
Mrs N Lawson

Breakfast Club

Mrs S Winn Cleaner

Our 2017 Ofsted inspection commented - that we still provide good quality education & a stimulating & caring environment. Individual needs are well met & children quickly grow in confidence. There is a positive culture for safeguarding & pupils said that they feel happy & settled in school.

"I am amazing. Together we are magnificent!"

7 4 3 0 8